ATTORNEYS

ATTORNEYS

by klpartnersadmin

Attorneys

Led by attorneys recognized as leaders in their fields, we offer insightful solutions based on solid experience, expertise and an intimate understanding of foreign and domestic business culture and needs.

Jaewoong Bang

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7731
jwbang@klpartners.com

Jae Hyuk Chang

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7743
jhchang@klpartners.com

Jung Yoon Choi

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7774
jychoi@klpartners.com

Jisun Hwang

Partner

+82 2 6226 7709
jshwang@klpartners.com

Han Gyeol Im

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7749
hgim@klpartners.com

Doo-Ri Jeong

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7711
drjeong@klpartners.com

Beomsu Kim

Managing Partner

+82 2 6226 7701
bkim@klpartners.com

Byung Chul Kim

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7747
bckim@klpartners.com

Hyunjoong Kim

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7770
hjkim@klpartners.com

In Sung Kim

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7727
iskim@klpartners.com

Jessika Kim

Foreign Attorney

+82 2 6226 7761
mhkim@klpartners.com

Seonho Kim

Partner

+82 2 6226 7767
shkim@klpartners.com

Seung Wook Kim

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7753
swkim@klpartners.com

Eun Nyung (Ian) Lee

Partner

+82 2 6226 7707
enlee@klpartners.com

Keewoong Lee

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7759
kwlee@klpartners.com

Miyoung (Audrey) Lee

Senior Foreign Attorney

+82 2 6226 7775
alee@klpartners.com

Hyungwon Nahm

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7772
hwnahm@klpartners.com

Dong-Seok (Johan) Oh

Partner

+82 2 6226 7768
dsoh@klpartners.com

Ki Seong Park

Partner

+82 2 6226 7725
kspark@klpartners.com

Young Suk Park

Partner

+82 2 6226 7763‬
yspark@klpartners.com

Woo Joo Kim

Attorney

+82 2 6226 7778
wjkim@klpartners.com

Seong Hoon (Sean) Yi

Partner

+82 2 6226 7703
shyi@klpartners.com

Yeon-Gyeong (Karen) Yi

Foreign Attorney

+82 2 6226 7745
ygyi@klpartners.com

Tim Yoo

Foreign Attorney

+82 2 6226 7769
tyoo@klpartners.com

Bhushan Satish

Foreign Attorney

+82 2 6226 7776
bhushan.satish@klpartners.com